1st BSEC Month of Culture 2017

On the occasion of the 25th Anniversary of the BSEC Organisation, the ICBSS is launching a new initiative, the “BSEC Month of Culture”, a month long programme of cultural highlights from the 12 BSEC Member States (Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan. Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine).
Being aware of the rich, diverse cultural heritage of the BSEC region, the ICBSS will launch the “BSEC Month of Culture”, from 1st to 30th June 2017, with the aim to promote the cultural identity of the region and enhance its visibility to the wider public.
The programme will feature online tributes on literature, music, cinema, archaeological sites and gastronomy, including short videos and photos.
PRESS RELEASES available to download.

Start our three relevant quizzes:

1) Quizz about the Great Personalities of the 12 BSEC member states.

2) Quizz about the unique Cultures of the 12 BSEC member states.

3) Quizz about the UNESCO World Heritage Sites of the 12 BSEC member states.

Join the BSEC Month of Culture, organised by the ICBSS from 1-30 June 2017
and learn about the remarkable and rich cultural heritage of the BSEC region.

Follow us on Facebook  and Twitter and visit our Website!

Special partners


background image

User login